Jun 27, 2017

Video & Photo Gallery: Unboxing REALACC H36 RC Mini Quadcopter Drone

https://www.amazon.com/REALACC-Quadcopter-Headless-Remote-Control/dp/B06W5T132Q


Hot Deal Alert! You can now buy REALACC H36 RC Mini Quadcopter Drone from Amazon.com for only $19.99.

REALACC H36 RC Mini Quadcopter Drone Description

The REALACC H36 mini drone is exquisite, small and nimble. It is suitable for both indoor and outdoor flying and is easy to operate. To quadcopter is very suitable for beginners and a nice gift to give away. 


It makes an excellent toy drone for children, thanks to its ducted motors and thick propellers that reduce the chance of injury. Micro quadcopters such as the H36 have a distinct advantage over other micros that feature exposed propellers. For one, the ducts on these models do an excellent job in shielding the props from damage. And because the props have four thick blades, they’re also more durable and easier to locate when they detach due to a crash or for some other reason.

The H36 is one toy drone that begs to be flown fast and furious. Doing tight turns and funnels with this thing is a lot of fun. Flips are also smooth, thanks to the absence of altitude hold.

At just $19.99, the H36 offers plenty of value for a toy drone. It’s great fun to fly and with ducted motors, poses less of a threat to children.


REALACC H36 RC Mini Quadcopter Drone Features  
- 360-degree flip: REALACC H36 Quadcopter cool 3D rolling special effects surprise all people. The quadcopter will flip forward / backward / leftward / rightward according to your instructions;
- One-Key Return: When starting the function of one-key returning without other operations, the aircraft will automatically come back to you;
- 6-Axis Gyro Flight Control System: Based on 2.4 GHz remote control technology, so it can be controlled more precisely, its remote control distance is father, and the response is more sensitive;
- High / Low Speed Shift: You can choose the gears according to your operation proficiency;
- Colorful LED light: The drone will shine in the darkness, shows you the right flying direction and gives you a special look;
- Super mini design: Easy to carry, takes it into your pocket and enjoys flight anywhere anytime;
- Tumbling skill: It can realize 3D tumbling in four directions with colorful LED lights;
- Longer propeller usage life: 4 safety guard-protected propellers prevent collision and damage;

- Compass Mode - The drone will change its flight direction with the change of the direction of remote control, which brings much more confidence for the beginners;
- Functions: Increase / decrease / left / right / front / back / left side fly/ right side fly / 360°rotation / a key return / headless mode / memory function. 

Steps to match code
1. Turn on the quadcopter then turn on the controller
2. Push the throttle (left lever) to the top, and then pull it down;
3. When you hear a "Beep", which means the connection was set up successfully, and then you can start to fly your drone.

REALACC H36 RC Mini Quadcopter Drone Specifications
Brand: REALACC / JJRC
Model: H36
Type: Mini Quadcopter
Remote Control: Radio Control
Functions: 3D rollover,Headless Mode,One Key Automatic Return,Sideward flight,Speed up,Turn left/right,Up/down
Frequency: 2.4G
Channel: 4-Channels
Detailed Control Distance: 30m
Gyro: 6 axes
Quadcopter Size: 8.5X8.5X3cm
Size of blade: 30mm
Flight time: 5 minutes
Flight distance: 30m
Charging time: 30-50 minutes
Battery: Lithium 3.7V 150mAh 30c included
Transmitter Power: 2 x 1.5V AA battery (not included)
Kit Types: RTF
Level: Beginner Level

Product code: 0525--8335--11903 / X-G-02-09 / SKU579428-GDB0 Blue

Package Content 
1x REALACC H36 RC Mini Quadcopter Drone
1x Transmitter
1x USB charging cable
1x Manual
4x Propellers

Unboxing Photo Album with Hi-Rez images here.
 

About Realacc  Change Begin with REALACC. Innovation is the core of every success. Every breakthrough leap of ideas, can change the existing life. Our products are replacement parts. REALACC technology is not just creators. We push the dreamer beyond the limits of possible ideas and inspire them to inspire the world. Through the new thinking on R & D and transformation, we changed the original form to break through the higher technology experience. Our products combine advanced technology and dynamic design..


Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Add us in your circles on Google+. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center.

Jun 26, 2017

Video & Photo Gallery: Unboxing Xiaomi Mi R3P Wireless Router Pro

http://shrsl.com/?indr

Flash Sale Alert! You can now buy Xiaomi Mi R3P Wireless Router Pro from Gearbest.com for only $113.99 with free shipping world wide.

Fast and reliable to start a new, smart life

The demand for a robust, secured and non-compromising network is growing. Every day your flat welcomes a new smart device and your current router is turning into a fossil at the same speed. You need a router that not only promises wide space coverage or fast speed right now but that can also be ready for the future. The next generation of Mi Routers, Xiaomi Mi Router Pro, has an improved performance and strong Wi-Fi coverage that does not require you to get extenders in addition to the router to get by apartment walls.
 

Mi Router Pro uses latest Wi-Fi standard 802.11ac wave2, allows a number of connections at the same time and exhibits the ceiling top speed of 2533Mbps.
-2.4G maximum rate — 800 megabits per seconds
- 5G maximum rate — 1733 megabits per seconds
 

Chasing after the fastest speed and longest range does not mean you have to skimp on the aesthetics of the device. Mi Router Pro has metal chassis with a professional cooling system. It is well-protected from overheating that helps to prolong the joy of using it.

4 omnidirectional antennas to help the signal reach every corner of your flat
The moment you are only unlocking the front door of your apartment, your smartphone has already jumped into the network. Mi Router Pro broadcasts Wi-Fi coverage over a large area that becomes possible due to four high-gain antennas. If you have a habitat of 100 square meters or so and want Wi-Fi to cross every centimeter of it, Mi Router Pro is a great choice.

4×4 MU-MIMO technology to serve a hassle-free connection to several devices
Do you like inviting a lot of friends over for a movie night or have sleepovers? Mi Router Pro does not mind either. An inbuilt MU-MIMO technology allows to deal with multiple devices at the same time offering a stable connection for each guest. Each of your friends will get a full benefit from the connection no matter what other is doing. You can watch a movie in HD or download huge files but the speed of the connection will stay the same.

Gigabit Ethernet for better performance
If you want to build a powerful network for your home or office Mi Router Pro is for you. Not only does it prioritize traffic based on resources that each connected device needs but is equipped with Gigabit Ethernet for incredibly fast performance. There are almost never errors and the rate never goes down when you walk away from the access point.

New Xiaomi Wi-Fi 3.0 — a smart center in your hands
Xiaomi Wi-Fi 3.0 app is well-designed, has a fresh-looking and user-friendly interface. It allows to manage tasks on your mobile device even when you’re out and about. Manage networks, enable parental control option, block unwanted devices, pause the internet, invite friends without password... More smart features are already in the making. All so that you were completely satisfied with its performance.

1.4GHz processor — a performance many smartphones can dream of
A processor is not only a source of power for a router but also a guarantee of its flawless performance and stability. Mi Router Pro operates on dual-core MediaTek’s MT7621 chip backed up with an 880MHz network processor. It has 512MB of RAM, which is what most other high-end routers have today, enabling rare-failing multi-device connection, simultaneous reading and writing, and video playback.

Aluminum alloy design — stable performance and outstanding appearance
Xiaomi Mi Router Pro has an anodized aluminum-magnesium alloy bodies. They both feature a professional cooling system that dissipates heat well and provides stable performance during the whole time it is being used. Though the router feels very light the material is very durable and resistant to high temperatures. Mi Router Pro has elegant, clean-cut and high-end designs and is a true work of art in your apartment.


Xiaomi Mi R3P Wireless Router Pro Features  
● The latest 802.11a / b / g / n / ac WiFi standard: more reliable streaming for your home computers and mobile devices
● Simultaneous dual band 2.4GHz and 5.0GHz networks, it can be up to 2600Mbps
● Four external antennas for faster wireless performance at greater distances
● Manage your network settings easily with the Xiaomi MiWiFi App
● Its appearance is beautiful and elegant, and it becomes smaller and lighter
● Support external hard drives, and you can add it by yourself

Xiaomi Mi R3P Wireless Router Pro Specifications
Brand Name: Xiaomi
Model: R3P
Type: Router
Interface: 2.5MM DC Jack, LAN, USB 3.0, WAN
Router Connectivity Type: Wireless
Transmission Rate: 2600Mbps
Speed of Ethernet Port: 1000Mbps
Network Protocols: IEEE 802.11a,IEEE 802.11ac,IEEE 802.11b,IEEE 802.11g,IEEE 802.11n
Wireless Standard: Wireless AC
Wireless Security: WEP, WPA, WPA2-PSK
WiFi Distance : 200 square meters
Supports System: Linux,Mac OS,Win 2000,Win vista,Win XP,Windows 7,Windows 8,Windows 8.1
Features: SAMBA, DLNA, MiTV assistant, DDNS, port forwarding, timer switch, health mode, one key WiFi acceleration, fault diagnosis, microphone (WiFi), mobile phone album backup, multimedia assistant
Open platform: Support Thunder, Kingsoft Cloud, Sogou and other plug-ins, to provide third-party developer plug-in development tools
Applications: Support for Web, Windows, Android, Mac OS, iOS
Support for 802.11ac, support for MU-MIMO technology
Synchronous dual frequency 2.4GHz and 5GHz
Wireless channel: 2.4GHz Channel: 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13
5GHz Channel: 149,153,157,161,165
5GHz DFS Channel: 36,40,44,48,52,56,60,64
Receiving sensitivity: 1140 dBm, 54 Mbps: ≤-72dBm
OS: MiWiFi ROM (Supports Web, Android, iOS, Windows, OS X) Based on OpenWRT Deeply Customized Intelligent Router Operating System MiWiFi ROM
Approval standards: GB9254-2008 YD / T993-1998 GB4943.1-2011
LAN Ports: 3 ports
Max. LAN Data Rate: 1000Mbps
Freq: 100Hz - 16KHz
DC Port: 5.5 x 2.5
Quantity of Antenna: 4
Working Voltage: 100V-240V
Language: Chinese
Firewall Settings: Support
Product weight: 1.0300 kg
Package weight: 1.6440 kg
Product size: 19.50 x 20.83 x 6.60 cm / 7.68 x 8.2 x 2.6 inches

Product code:E-F13-A2-301 / 207702001 / HQBWC00791705190297 (1) /  Gray / 6954176827753 / 2016.12 FXC / SN: 13779/00001104
SKU: DVB4141CN
CMIIT ID: 2016AP5795 
AC adapter: model DSA-18PFN-12 FCH 120150 

Mi Wi-Fi Android Application
You can update the Mi Wi-Fi app to version 3.0 now. You're able to take control of your Mi Wi-Fi with this smart assistant on phone anytime and anywhere.

Major updates:
1. Device list: You can view and manage devices connected to network, such as allow their access to network and data or not, manage QoS allocation, and set names for different devices.
2. Storage management: As the family data center and a mobile hard disk on your phone, this app makes you be able to manage and download files easily. It supports slide gestures. You can find resources and manage download tasks here as well as access to all photos and videos in chronological order.
3. Tools: This feature helps you to learn more about Mi Wi-Fi.
4. Settings: You can view and change settings of Mi Wi-Fi.

Recommendation:
* Guest Wi-Fi: WeChat friends and their friends can connect to Wi-Fi without password.
* Share Mi Wi-Fi: Share the router with your family.
* Mi Wi-Fi info: Share your router stats with friends.
* Security: Protect home network from unknown devices, hacking, malicious websites, and downloads…
* Router status: You can view CPU performance and network speed of all parts.
* Back up photos & hard drive files: You can almost back up everything you want on Mi Wi-Fi.
* Tencent VIP: Exchange your idle bandwidth for Tencent VIP easily (only hard disk router is supported).
* Mi Cloud: Backups for photos and videos will be synced automatically and safely to Mi Cloud (only hard disk router is supported).
* Broadband speed: Telecom Tianyi can accelerate the Wi-Fi speed for its users.


Package Content 
1 x Xiaomi Mi R3P Wireless Router Pro
1 x Power supply (12V / 1.5A)
1 x User manual

Unboxing Photo Album with Hi-Rez images here

Related articles
- Unboxing Xiaomi Mi WiFi Router R1D here
- Unboxing Xiaomi Mi WiFi Mini Router here.
- Unboxing Xiaomi MIR3 Mi WiFi Router here.
- Unboxing Xiaomi R2D Mi WiFi Router here.
 

About Gearbest GearBest is more than just a shopping site, it's designed for gadget lovers by gadget lovers. We have a passion for all kinds of tech from retro style to the absolute cutting edge. At GearBest, our company vision is simple: to become the premier online electronics seller by providing an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations. For us, the customer is always king. Our total commitment to customers empowers us to work closely together with every customer. When you buy from us, the sale is not complete when we ship your order, it is complete when you are totally satisfied.


Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Add us in your circles on Google+. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center.

Jun 23, 2017

Video & Photo Gallery: Unboxing HawkEye Firefly 7S 4K WiFi Action Camera

http://www.rcmoment.com/fpv-accessories-2005/p-rm7309b.html

You can now buy HawkEye Firefly 7S 4K WiFi Action Camera from RCMoment.com for only $69.99 with free shipping world wide.

HawkEye Firefly 7S 4K WiFi Action Camera Highlights
- The fashion of Dual Screens. Dual screen display: 2 inch high brightness LCD + OLED. LCD as a view finder & OLED display statues even LCD turn off (energy saving feature).
- 12Mega pixels Bi CMOS. Image sensor is the most important part of the sport DV. Many sport DV declear that they are using a 12 Mega pixels sensor, in fact they are using a 3-4 Mega pixels sensor. Firefly 7S use a SONY IMX078, a 12 Mega pixels back-illuminated CMOS sensor.
- Gyro Image stablization intelligent algorithm for a smooth video. With a high—precison gyro sensor (ITG-1010A), intelligent algorithm and high frame video (1080p@60fps), FIREFLY 7S provides very smooth videos.
- Wi-Fi real time playback. With the help of high performance wireless chipset, you could download videos or photos from FIREFLY 7S through mobile phone. FIREFLY 7S could create an extra small size video that could be shared easily.
- Burst mode. In 1 second it captures 11 photos at 12 Mega pixels.
- Vivid Colors. Multi effects. Color, ISO and sharpness can be easily adjusted.
- Multi purposes. Plenty of accesories for use.


HawkEye Firefly 7S 4K WiFi Action Camera Features
- Built-in WiFi allows connecting to smartphone / tablet via the Firefly App (4K and 2.5K are not supported - WiFi connetion drops it to 1080p 60fps)
- Novatek 96660 chipset with 12 megapixel COMS IMX078 image sensor
- Mini portable size, good for aerial shooting and hidden shooting
- With 120 degree wide angle lens
- Video resolution: 2160P / 24fps, 2.5K / 30fps, 1080P / 60fps, 720P / 120fps
- Support WiFi real-time playback and preview
- With 2 inch 640 x 480 high definition LCD screen
- It comes with a waterproof housing supports shooting photos and videos 20m under the water
- Built-in 1050mAh rechargeable Li-ion battery
- You have to download Android application "Firefly" version 1.3 to get more functions (WiFi password: 12345678)


HawkEye Firefly 7S 4K WiFi Action Camera Specification
Brand: Hawkeye
Model: Firefly 7S
Type: Sports Camera
Type of Camera: 2160P
Chipset: Novatek 96660
Sensor: CMOS
Function: Time Lapse, Waterproof, WiFi, Loop-cycle Recording
Application: Extreme Sports,Underwater
Max External Card Supported: TF 32G (not included)
Screen: Dual Screen
Screen size: 2.0inch
Screen type: LCD
Screen resolution: 640x480
Battery Type: Removable
Capacity: 1050mAh
Power Supply: 5V 1.5A
Charge way: AC adapter, USB charge by PC
Working Time: 50 minutes (at 2160P 24fps)
Wide Angle: 120 degree wide angle lens
Camera Pixel: 12MP
ISO: Auto, ISO100, ISO1600
Decode Format: H.264
Video format: H.264,MP4
Video Resolution: 1080P(60fps), 2.5K (30fps), 2160P (24fps), 720P (120fps)
Video Frame Rate: 60FPS
Video Output: AV-Out,HDMI
Image Format: JPG
Audio System: Built-in microphone/speaker (AAC)
WIFI: Yes
Loop-cycle Recording: Yes
HDMI Output: Yes
Interface Type: AV-Out, HDMI, TF Card Slot
Language: English
Product weight: 70 g
Product size (L x W x H): 5.90 x 2.10 x 4.10 cm / 2.32 x 0.83 x 1.61 inches

Product code: RM7309B
Firmware version: FIREFLY_0329_001 / 170329. More firmwares here.

HawkEye Firefly 7S Folders and Files
Root folder has 'DV' folder.
DV has following sub-folders:
Movie: For videos.
Photo: For photos.
Both videos and photos have date and time in file names.

Bit rate and file size
4K video: 25 mbps
2.5k video: 20.5 mbps
1440p video: 20.5 mbps
1080p 60fps: 20.5 mbps
1080p 30fps: 15.2 mbps


Package Content 
1 * Hawkeye Firefly 7S HD Camera
1 * Waterproof Case
1 * Bike Bracket
1 * Multifunctional Clip
1 * Camera Clip
1 * Bracket Adapter
2 * Helmet Strap
1 * USB Cable
4 * Black Plastic Bundle Ties
1 * Bundle Tie
1 * Clean Cloth
1 * Sticker with Logo
2 * Double-sided Stickers
1 * English Manual

Unboxing Photo Album with Hi-Rez images here. Official webpage here. Here you can read about the unboxing of HawKeye Firefly Q6 4K Action Camera.
 

About RCMoment. We have grown to be professional and have accumulated rich experience in RC models e-commerce platforms. At RcMoment.com we provide both wholesale as well as retail opportunities. We always keep an eye on everything related to RC products to maintain with the ever changing and highly competitive RC model markets. We offer various RC models and types for RC beginners, RC experienced or professional players. Having the advantage of directly access to thousands of RC products and accessories suppliers and partners, we offer new arrivals on daily basis at very affordable price. We offer thousands of items including RC multicopters, RC quadcopters, RC helicopters, RC Motor cars, RC airplanes, RC mini flyers and RC accessories. We are dedicated to providing our customers with the highest quality items along with the best consumer experience. We provide international shipments to our consumers and FREE shipping services to partial products at our site. Our consumers and business partners (i.e. wholesalers, drop shippers etc.) cover the majority of worldwide countries and locations such as : Asia, EU, America and Africa etc. RcMoment.com has a professional service team with the spirit of teamwork, creativity and reliability, These are exactly what RcMoment.com are looking for. Furthermore, we are eager to share new ideas to our employees to lead as a role model enterprise.

Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Add us in your circles on Google+. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center.

Jun 22, 2017

Video & Photo Gallery: Unboxing Koogeek BP2 Smart Blood Pressure Monitor

http://shrsl.com/?il5g
 
Best Deal! You can now buy Koogeek BP2 Smart Blood Pressure Monitor from TomTop.com for only 59.99 USD with free shipping or from Amazon.com

Koogeek's KS-BP2 - Bluetooth Wi-Fi Smart Arm Blood Pressure Monitor. Intelligent compression Large LCD screen display Accurate blood pressure and heart rate measurements Bluetooth & Wi-Fi dual wireless data transfer.

Support Data Storage of up to 16 Users
With the free Koogeek app, users can view, track and share the health data of you and your family. The Koogeek app could store data for up to 16 different users, so you can invite your family and friends to enjoy the experience. All measurement data will be saved in Koogeek cloud, you could export your measurement data and send to your personal doctor. In addition, it is compatible with Apple Health app.

Easy to Use
Start the measurement with one click. Simple and convenient. With the built-in rechargeable lithium battery, it can be recharged via the Micro-USB port.

Instant Upgrade
Update firmware wirelessly with one click.

Large LCD Screen Display
It is designed with a large font so as to provide convenient reading experience for all users.

Upload Measurements via Bluetooth or Wi-Fi

Simply wear the Blood Pressure Monitor on your arm and power on, and measurements automatically sync to your iOS or Android phone via Bluetooth 4.0 or Wi-Fi. Adopt the CC2541 Bluetooth chip from Texas Instruments Inc., which ensures stable connectivity and maximum data security. Support safe and secure data transfer to the Koogeek app via Bluetooth or Wi-Fi.

Medically Approved
It is FDA approved in the USA and CE compliant in Europe, which ensures superior accuracy and reliability. To get a more accurate reading, you can configure the monitor to take up to five consecutive readings in a row. It takes all readings and provide the average of all the five readings.


High-quality Cuff
Adopt high-quality PU leather finish and wear-resistant fabric, the cuff has passed the human biocompatibility test. Skin-friendly and durable. The cuff inflates automatically and provides comfortable experience with gentle pressure when measuring. Fit upper arms 8.7" to 14.2".


Long Battery Life
With the built-in rechargeable 400mAh lithium battery, it can be recharged via the Micro-USB port. Support at least 50 times of continuous usage on one charge.

Large LCD Screen Display
It is designed with a large font so as to provide convenient reading experience for all users. Systolic and diastolic blood pressure and heart rate are displayed in a large, elegant and easy-to-read font.

Koogeek BP2 Features
- Upload measurements via Bluetooth or Wi-Fi 
- Support data storage of up to 16 users the Koogeek app could store data for up to 16 different users
- Easy to use start the measurement with one click
- High-quality cuff: Adopt high-quality PU leather finish and wear-resistant fabric, the cuff has passed the human biocompatibility testKoogeek S1 Specifications


Koogeek BP2 Specifications
Brand: Koogeek
Model: KS-BP2 / KSBP2
Color: Grey, White and Blue
Material: Aluminum alloy + PU leather
Display screen: 2.2" LCD screen (blue)
Connectivity: Wireless 4.0 or Wi-Fi (802.11b/g/n 2.4GHz)
Certifications: CE, FCC, FDA
SYS: 55 - 260mmHg
DIA: 25 - 200mmHg
Pulse rate: 40 - 199 beats/min
Blood pressure accuracy: ±3 mmHg
Heart rate: ±5%
Battery type: Lithium battery
Battery voltage: 3.7V
Battery capacity: 400mAh
Operating temperature: 50°F to 104°F (10°C to 40°C)
Storage temperature: -4°F to 131°F (-20°C to 55°C)
Micro-USB cable length: 1.80ft / 0.55m
Cuff size: Approx. 8.7-14.6 in / 22-36 cm
Item size (Unfold): Approx. 19.00 * 5.91 * 0.98 in / 480 * 150 * 25 mm (L * W * H)
Item size (Fold): Approx. 5.91 * 2.95 * 3.35 in / 150 * 75 * 85 mm (L * W * H)
Item weight: Approx. 10.58oz / 300g
Product code: 738770528652 / (10)17010633(11)170201 / 071701012504
FCC ID: 2AAEEBBP2
Date of manufacture: 2017-06-12
Current firmware version: 1.0.0
Bluetooth Device Name: KS-BP2

Koogeek Smart Healt app
Koogeek free app lets you see your weight stats and progress trends in easy-to-understand charts and graphs on your personalized dashboard whenever and wherever. You can set achievable goals, monitor your progress, and get yourself motivated.
Available on the App Store and the Google Play Store for free. Compatibility: For iOS 8.0 or later and Android 4.3 or later devices.

1. Smart manager: User can add or use various Koogeek's smart devices through the Koogeek "Smart Cloud System", such as body fat monitors, smart bracelets, blood pressure monitors, smart sockets, thermostats, etc. Through the system, Smart manager can organize the devices, and make sure they work perfectly.
2. Health Monitor: System can monitor and updates user’s health status by smart devices twenty four 7.
3. Health Data Analysis: System can make a health analysis report based on the user's operation, behaviors and health data. Via the report, the system can provide a lot of advises to improve your health, such as healthy tips, exercise adviser, nutrition fact, diet plan and so on.
4. Social Network Sharing: To keep you connected, the System allows data sharing between users through Social Network. For example, user can share exercise, health information via social media, like WeChat and microblog.
5. Customized Services: Through the health data analysis, the system can provide user the best customized services, like doctors, life assistants, etc., to make life better and less stress.
6. One-click Shopping: Through the system, just simply one click, you can purchase your favorite smart hardware or services.
 

What is new in version 2.2.2?
1. Support Koogeek Smart Fitness Gear for Arm Fit Training.
2. Now users can switch members at home page or trend graph page.
3. Flexibly display 8 body composition health trends.
4. Prompt the users for safety when the fitness level is above 3.
5. Optimize the connection efficiency and user experience. 

6. Bug fixed.
 
Package content 
1 * Koogeek Smart Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor
1 * Micro-USB Cable
1 * Instruction Manual (English, German, Italian, French, Spanish, Japanese)

1 x Warranty Registration Car
1 x Quality Certificate

Photo gallery full album here. Read more about Koogeek devices here.

About Koogeek. Koogeek is committed to make our life become more healthy, comfortable and convenient. Koogeek creates the "Smart Cloud System”, which includes Smart manager, health monitor, Health data analysis, Social Network sharing, customized service, one-click shopping and so on.

About TomTop. TOMTOP, established in June 2004, a reliable China wholesale and retail online shop with Diverse & High Quality Products where you can buy China Products at Best Price and Free Coupons! We mainly deals various of articles for daily use products. We are specialize in video games, computer accessories, mobile phone accessories, clothing, home and garden items, jewelry, media player, car accessories, RC models & accessories and so on. In the future. we will constantly enrich our items and try to do the best for the customers. We’ve been being a Gold supplier of Alibaba since 2006 and enjoying a good reputation from both customers and partners. Gold Supplier is a certificate issued by ACP, a third-party credit agency. The TrustPass certificate is only given to companies that have had their company authenticated and verified by ACP, which checks to make sure your company details are all correct, and that your business is legally registered in your country. By showing the TrustPass certificate on your website, potential business partners will know that you are a real and legitimate business so that they can trade with you confidently. 


Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Add us in your circles on Google+. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center.

Jun 21, 2017

Video & Photo Gallery: Unboxing Xiaomi Mi LYEJ02LM Bluetooth Headset

http://shrsl.com/?ikcz

Flash Sale Alert! You can now buy Xiaomi Mi LYEJ02LM Bluetooth Headset from Gearbest.com for only $11.99 with free shipping world wide.

Xiaomi Mi Bluetooth Headset Youth Edition
We have to hand it to Xiaomi. All the sound-emitting devices that it produces are a gateway into the world of crystal clear audio or voice. One of them is Xiaomi Mi Bluetooth Headset Youth Edition. It earns stripes by its design alone and when it comes to the sound the headset blows your mind completely.

Wireless design for active people
Today the whole world is busier than ever. It is amazing how quickly our brain got used to processing more than two tasks at once. But sometimes it is difficult to concentrate even on one thing, because we are being distracted by something else, say, a headset cord that gets caught up somewhere or gets tangled. You can escape such a fate with Xiaomi Mi Bluetooth Headset Youth Edition. It is a cordless in-ear piece with a 10 meter range of Bluetooth. Drive to work, cook or do exercises and have a freedom of every movement.

Two buttons — multiple options
Discover the possibilities of this tiny Bluetooth headset. Its operation is split between two skinny buttons that have a functionality of 8! You do not need to pick up your smartphone to accept a call or skip a track etc.
The headset provides a hands-free experience and is what you can do with only two buttons:
- Adjust volume. Turn the volume up or down as far as you like and enjoy listening to music or talking.
- Move back and forth between the tracks. Not in a mood to listen to that song, find something else in your track list.
- Reject calls. You are in the middle of something important and do not want to be bothered for some time more, let the person that calls you know that.
- Three-way calling. Talk to more than one person on the phone.
- Pause/play tracks. Stop a currently playing track (e.g. when crossing a road) and then press play to continue listening.
- Last number redial. If you need to redial a number you just called or a number that just called you, this is a shortcut to do so.
- Answer/end the call. If you prefer to press a button over to swipe the screen to accept or end a phone call, you came to the right place.
- Call transfer. Use your phone to dial and the call will transfer to the headset automatically.

Small and feather-weight gadget
Perfect in-ear headphones should be lightweight, comfortable to wear and give a feeling that they will never pop out of your ears while you are walking. Xiaomi Mi Bluetooth Headset Youth Edition weighs only 6.5 g and is just the right size to create a proper seal.

3 pairs of soft silicone earplugs
After testing more than 2000 people with their different forms of ears Xiaomi designed 3 pairs of replacement tips to provide a customized and snug fit to any ear in case the defaults do not fit. They are made out of a pliable medical standard silicone that causes no harm to your ears.

High frequency of the speakers
Be sure that the future of the wireless headphones is bright as long as such companies as Xiaomi are on the market. Xiaomi Mi Bluetooth Headset Youth Edition adopted a moving coil that enhances the frequency of human voice and delivers richer and clearer sound in general that works with many genres. The shape of the earbuds is re-designed ensuring you get the best music and calling experience. The output hole was reduced to 3 mm to block from the outside more effectively and make the voice more focused.

Better voice quality during calls
Xiaomi Mi Bluetooth Headset makes calling more enjoyable. It lets the person you are talking to hear your voice as it really sounds. Owing to a background noise cancellation technology you hear every word the person says evenly.

Latest version of Bluetooth 4.1 and 4G network compatibility
Because Bluetooth and 4G internet uses the same frequencies they often interfere with each other. Bluetooth 4.1 does not have such co-existence issues and automatically switches to another frequency to let both perform at their maximum potential. Bluetooth 4.1 is able to connect to more than one phone at the same time. The headset became one of the first Xiaomi products to use a first-class CSR Bluetooth chip for a more stable and reliable performance.
- CSR8610 Bluetooth chip.
- CVC Noise reduction.
- Improved 4G network compatibility.
- Low power consumption.
- Support for 2 simultaneous devices.
- Health safe.

Anti-oil coating
These headphones are going to be a staple piece of our backpacks and pockets. So how would it get away with oil stains, scratches or wearing out? Xiaomi Mi Bluetooth Headset has a coating of paint from a Japanese manufacturer Musashi that makes it impervious to everyday abuse. The paint is famous for its durability and anti-oil qualities. Whenever the headset becomes dirty just use a wipe to clean it.

Petite size — great results
If someone calls you while you are driving your car press the button to answer and bring your two hands back on the steering wheel. This is very convenient if you want to avoid risks driving with one hand and holding the phone in another.

Xiaomi Mi Bluetooth Headset YE in short
- Charging time: 2 hours
- Standby time: 100 hours (approx. one week)
- Talk time: 3-4 hours
- Transmission radius: 10 meters
- Battery life: 5 million charges
- Supports 2 devices at once
 

Xiaomi Mi LYEJ02LM Bluetooth Headset Features  
● Multifunctional on-cord control: support volume adjustment, song switch, calls control 
Bluetooth 4.1 technology: provides the quick and stable sound transmission
Lightweight: only 6.5g, just like wearing nothing 
Built-in mic for hands-free calls
CVC noise canceling for high-definition calls and music
Support connect with two devices simultaneously 
Come with 3 pairs earbud tips, meets different people's needs

Xiaomi Mi LYEJ02LM Bluetooth Headset Specifications
Brand: Xiaomi
Model: LYEJ02LM
Type: In-Ear
Wearing type: In-Ear
Function: Answering Phone, Bluetooth, Microphone, Multi connection function, Song Switching, Voice control
Language: Chinese
Material: ABS
Color: Black,White
Driver type: Dynamic
Connectivity: Wireless
Connecting interface: Micro USB
Application: Mobile phone
Frequency response: 20Hz - 40KHz
Impedance: 32ohms
Sensitivity: 98 dB (S.P.L at 1KHz)
Talk time: 3 hours
Music Time: 3 hours
Standby time: 100 hours
Charging Time.: 2 hours
Compatible with: Mobile phone
Bluetooth Version: V4.1
Bluetooth distance: W/O obstacles 10m
Bluetooth chip: CSR8610
Bluetooth protocol: A2DP, AVRCP, HFP, HSP
Bluetooth mode: Hands free
Battery Capacity(mAh): 60mAh Li-ion battery
Product weight: 6 g
Product size (L x W x H): 5.60 x 1.00 x 0.80 cm / 2.2 x 0.39 x 0.31 inches

Product code:E-Y34-B4-301 / 202761202 / HQBWC00791705130203 (1) / 13911/00346635 / 6970244521132
SKU:ZBW4349CN
CMIIT ID: 2016DP4990 

Package Content 
1 x Xiaomi Mi LYEJ02LM Bluetooth Headset
1 x USB Charge Cable
3 x Pair of Earbud Tips
1 x Chinese User Manual

Unboxing Photo Album with Hi-Rez images here. Here you can read about the unboxing of previous model Xiaomi LYEJ01LM Bluetooth 4.1 Headset.
 

About Gearbest GearBest is more than just a shopping site, it's designed for gadget lovers by gadget lovers. We have a passion for all kinds of tech from retro style to the absolute cutting edge. At GearBest, our company vision is simple: to become the premier online electronics seller by providing an unparalleled selection of the very best gadgets, an unbeatable shopping experience, prompt shipping and exceptional customer service that exceeds expectations. For us, the customer is always king. Our total commitment to customers empowers us to work closely together with every customer. When you buy from us, the sale is not complete when we ship your order, it is complete when you are totally satisfied.


Don’t miss any of our future video tutorials, follow us on Youtube. Like us on Facebook. Add us in your circles on Google+. Watch our photo albums on Flickr. Subscribe now to our newsletter. Biggest firmware download center.

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

 
Powered by Blogger